Our Trolley Guests Have Spoken!
Stay Connected with Trolley
Just next door to the Andrew Low House is the First Girl Scout Headquarters. Originally the carriage house, Juliette willed it to the Girl Scouts USA and upon her death in 1927, the house began its longstanding history of continuous Girl Scout activity. Troop activities, adult training and administrative offices were housed inside the house until 1985 when the Girl Scouts USA Council was moved to its new office on Bull Street. In January of 1996, the Headquarters reopened as a Girl Scout Museum.
From exhibits to interactive educational experiences for Girl Scouts and the community, the museum offers many rewarding opportunities for all who visit.