Our Welcome Center, Stop 20, is now open for Trolley Tours only. The St. Augustine Ghosts & Gravestones boarding location has changed temporarily to the Old Town Trolley Welcome Center at 1305 N. Ponce de Leon Blvd. This change will remain in effect until August 20th, 2019.
Built in 1763, the Fernando-Lambias House is one of the many original coquina structures in the city. Its charming setting and pretty design make it a special place for weddings and other events. Visitors can enjoy its lovely exterior and during the third week of every month are able to tour the interior.